Address

Church of Ireland House,
61–67 Donegall Street,
Belfast BT1 2QH

Telephone

(028) 9082 8830

Opening Hours

Monday–Friday – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm
Reception is closed for lunch from 12.45–1.30 pm and closed on public and bank holidays.

(Please note that Down & Dromore staff are still mostly working from home).

Ancestry queries

The diocese does not hold records centrally. Please direct ancestry queries to the relevant parish. Contact details may be found in our 'Find a Church' section here.

Useful Contact Information

Bishop of Down and Dromore

The Rt Revd David A McClay

bishop@downdromorediocese.org (028) 9082 8854 (Office)

PA to the Bishop of Down and Dromore

Tracey Taggart

ttaggart@downdromorediocese.org (028) 9082 8854 (Office)

Diocesan Finance Officer

Brian Lavery

blavery@downdromorediocese.org (028) 9082 8840 (Office)

Diocesan Administration and Finance Officer

Kelly McCullough

kmccullough@downdromorediocese.org (028) 9082 8832 (Office)

Diocesan Development Officer

Andrew Brannigan

andrew@downanddromore.org (028) 9082 8855 (Office)

Youth Development Officer

Josh Thornbury

josh@downanddromore.org 07842910954 (Mobile)

Children’s Development Officer

Millie Bellew

millie@downanddromore.org (028) 9082 8856 (Office)

Fundraising Officer for Church Growth

Keith Gardiner

kgardiner@downdromorediocese.org (028) 9082 8842 (Office)

Diocesan Communications Officer

Annette McGrath

dco@downdromorediocese.org (028) 9082 8852 (Office)
Login to your account

Please select either Parish Page Admin or Parish Resources from the drop-down menu below.

Sorry, we couldn't log you in at this time. Please check your username and password.

Search

This site uses cookies for general analytics but not for advertising purposes. View our cookie policy to find out more. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.