The United Diocese of Down And Dromore

Find a church

Area Deanery of Mourne

Dean: Revd Gerald Macartney (Drumgath & Drumgooland)

  • Annalong (Kilhorne)

    Annalong Parish Church, Kilkeel Road, Annalong.

  • Castlewellan & Kilcoo

    St. Paul, Mill Hill, Castlewellan Kilcoo Parish Church, Bryansford Village, Newcastle

  • Clonallon & Warrenpoint with Kilbroney

    Warrenpoint Parish Church, Church Street, Warrenpoint Clonallon Parish Church, Clonallon Road, Warrenpoint St Bronach, Kilbroney Parish Church, The Square, Rostrevor

  • Drumgath, Drumballyroney, Clonduff & Drumgooland

    St John’s Drumgath, Church Square, Rathfriland Drumgooland Parish Church, Castlewellan Road, Ballyward St. John, Hilltown St. John, Drumballyroney,

  • Kilkeel

    Christ Church, Newry Street, Kilkeel Pratt Memorial Hall, Carginagh Road, Kilkeel,

  • Newcastle

    St John, Central Promenade, Newcastle St Colman, Tullybrannigan Road, Newcastle

  • Inch Parish Church

    Inch Parish Church and Christ Church Kilmore have been a joint parish for the past thirty six years.

This site uses cookies for general analytics but not for advertising purposes. View our cookie policy to find out more. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.