The United Diocese of Down And Dromore

About Us


Diocesan Administration

Church of Ireland House houses the diocesan administration for both the Diocese of Down and Dromore and the Diocese of Connor. Both Bishops have their offices on the premises.

Telephone: 028 9082 8830
Email: office@diocoff-belfast.org

Address: Church of Ireland House, 61–67 Donegall Street, Belfast, BT1 2QH

Office Hours: Monday–Friday – 9.00am to 5.15pm
Closed on public and bank holidays.

 

View Larger Map

 

Diocesan Office

Diocesan Secretary:

Roy Lawther

rlawther@diocoff-belfast.org

Diocesan Finance Officer:

Brian Lavery

 blavery@diocoff-belfast.org

Diocesan Administration Officer:

Tracey Taggart  

ttaggart@diocoff-belfast.org

Bishop’s Personal Assistant:

Mary Coles

mcoles@diocoff-belfast.org

Diocesan Ministry Development Officer:

Andrew Brannigan

andrew@downanddromore.org

Diocesan Children’s Officer:

Julie Currie

julie@downanddromore.org

Diocesan Youth Officer:               

Tim Burns

tim@downanddromore.org

Diocesan Communications Officer:

Vacant  (Joy Wells is temporarily covering)

dco@down.anglican.org