The United Diocese of Down And Dromore

About Us


Diocesan Administration

Church of Ireland House houses the diocesan administration for both the Diocese of Down and Dromore and the Diocese of Connor. Both Bishops have their offices on the premises.

Telephone: 028 9082 8830
Email: office@diocoff-belfast.org

Address: Church of Ireland House, 61–67 Donegall Street, Belfast, BT1 2QH

Office Hours: Monday–Friday – 9.00am to 5.15pm
Closed on public and bank holidays.

 

View Larger Map

 

Diocesan Office

Diocesan Secretary: Roy Lawther
rlawther@diocoff-belfast.org
90828831

Diocesan Finance Officer: Brian Lavery
blavery@diocoff-belfast.org
90828840

Diocesan Administration Officer: Tracey Taggart
ttaggart@diocoff-belfast.org
90828832

Bishop’s Personal Assistant: Mary Coles
mcoles@diocoff-belfast.org
90828854

Diocesan Ministry Development Officer: Andrew Brannigan
andrew@downanddromore.org
90828855

Diocesan Children’s Officer: Julie Currie
julie@downanddromore.org
90828856

Diocesan Youth Officer: Tim Burns
tim@downanddromore.org
90828857

Diocesan Communications Officer: Vacant (Joy Wells is temporarily covering)
dco@down.anglican.org