The United Diocese of Down And Dromore

About Us



The United Diocese of Down and Dromore has 2 cathedrals: Down Cathedral and Dromore Cathedral.

The diocese also shares Belfast Cathedral with the Diocese of Connor.

The cathedrals serve as centres of worship for local parishes and the Diocese as a whole.

This site uses cookies for general analytics but not for advertising purposes. View our cookie policy to find out more. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.