Address

Church of Ireland House,
61–67 Donegall Street,
Belfast BT1 2QH

Telephone

028 9082 8830

Opening Hours

Monday–Friday – 9.00 am to 5.15 pm
Please note that reception is closed from 12.30–1.15 on Wednesdays and Fridays.
Closed on public and bank holidays.

Ancestry queries

The diocese does not hold records centrally. Please direct ancestry queries to the relevant parish. Contact details may be found in our 'Find a Church' section here.

Useful Contact Information

Bishop’s Personal Assistant

Mary Coles

mcoles@downdromorediocese.org (028) 9082 8854 (Office)

Diocesan Finance Officer

Brian Lavery

blavery@downdromorediocese.org (028) 9082 8840 (Office)

Diocesan Administration Officer

Tracey Taggart

ttaggart@downdromorediocese.org (028) 9082 8832 (Office)

Diocesan Development Officer

Andrew Brannigan

andrew@downanddromore.org (028) 9082 8855 (Office)

Children’s Development Officer

Julie Currie

julie@downanddromore.org (028) 9082 8856 (Office)

Youth Development Officer

Tim Burns

tim@downanddromore.org (028) 9082 8857 (Office)

Diocesan Communications Officer

Annette McGrath

dco@downdromorediocese.org (028) 9082 8852 (Office)
Login to your account

Please select either Parish Admin or Human Resources from the drop-down menu below.

Sorry, we couldn't log you in at this time. Please check your username and password.

Search

This site uses cookies for general analytics but not for advertising purposes. View our cookie policy to find out more. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.